about professional lighting & production

Professional Lighting & Production serves the Canadian lighting, video, staging & production industries with up-to-date news, product showcases, in-depth application stories, personnel profiles, and much more.

We are your online destination for timely news stories affecting the Canadian and international live production markets, comprehensive industry event listings, exclusive technical how-to's and business-building articles, and more.

our team

Jim Norris

President

Email: jnorris@nwcworld.com

Maureen Jack

Consumers Services Director

Email: mjack@nwcworld.com

Liz Black

Business Manager

Email: lblack@nwcworld.com

Andrew King

Editor-In-Chief

Email: aking@nwcworld.com

Michael Raine

Senior Editor

Email: mraine@nwcworld.com

Karen Bashura

Creative Director

Email: kbashura@nwcworld.com

Myriah Basta-Lloyd

Technology Support Coordinator

Email: mbasta-lloyd@nwcworld.com

Jack Elliott

Marketing Assistant

Email: jelliott@nwcworld.com